Awards | Global Sourcing Association
The Global Sourcing Association
The Home of the Global Sourcing Standard
  • Awards



The GSA organises three major award ceremonies each year:


UK ceremony for organisations in strategic sourcing (400 + attendees)

GSA UK Awards were held in November and proved a huge success. Congratulations go to award winners. 2019 Awards to be held in November, submissions will open on 16th April 2019.


Global ceremony for organisations in strategic sourcing (200 + attendees)

GSA Global Awards 2018 took place in October in South Africa, congratulations go to our winners. 2019 Awards will be held in October and submissions will open 22nd March 2019.


UK ceremony for individuals in strategic sourcing (200 + attendees)

Entries are now open for submissions and the awards are to be held in June. Submissions will close 19th April 2019. 


Why enter one of our awards? 

1.  Raise your company profile amongst the sourcing elite 

2.  Impress partners, clients and investors

3.  Showcase your experience

4.  Acknowledge your team's efforts


Get a feel for our awards by watching our short video.


Terms and Conditions 

  • Submissions may be withdrawn prior to the announcement of the shortlist. No refunds will be payable, should you withdraw your submission at any stage of the process though substitutions will be accepted.
  • The GSA is not responsible for the non-arrival of award submissions. Your entry will be acknowledged within 2 weeks, if you do not hear from us within this time please contact the GSA Events Team on +44 (0) 207 292 8680.  



GSA Symposium


To view previous winners and shortlisted entries, please read our Awards Supplements.

For further details on how to sponsor the ceremonies, please contact

The Symposium was a huge success and we would like to thank all who attended.  The GSA offers membership levels that suit the needs and budgets of every organisation. To find out more email

Related downloads

GSA UK Awards Entry Pack 2018.pdfRead more
GSA UK Awards - Finalists announcedRead more
GSA Awards Entry PackRead more
NOA Awards Shortlist 2016Read more
NOA Awards Booking formRead more
NOA Awards Shortlist 2016Read more
Sponsorship Pack 2016 - AwardsRead more
EOA Awards 2016 ShortlistRead more
EOA Awards: In-Country Excellence Categories Entry PackRead more
NOA Awards 2016Read more
NOA Award Winners in 2015Read more
NOA's Professional Awards - Past Winners & FinalistsRead more
NOA Awards 2014 - WinnersRead more
NOA Awards 2014 - ShortlistRead more
EOA Awards 2014 - WinnersRead more
EOA Awards 2014 - ShortlistRead more
NOA Awards 2013 - WinnersRead more
NOA Awards 2013 - ShortlistRead more
EOA Awards 2013 - WinnersRead more
EOA Awards 2013 - ShortlistRead more
The Global Sourcing Association
The Home of the Global Sourcing Standard