THE HOME OF THE GLOBAL SOURCING STANDARD

Diversity Day

19 May 2020 12:03 PM | Francesca Devonshire (Administrator)

The GSA is very proud to celebrate diversity and voyage on a journey to creating a united voice which encourages transparency, corporate and professional conduct and behaviours, to achieve success across the industry.  The GSA recognise and identify with the power of inclusion and therefore wish to showcase this value in true strategic global sourcing endeavours.  Through a rich desire and appetite to learn from one another, we will be inviting you all for a unique opportunity to appreciate our collective learnings.  Stay home and stay tuned for further details on our upcoming D&I Webinar.  #HappyInternationalDiversityDay (Sunita Hirani, Senior Contracts Manager at the BBC)

At the BBC, this will be quite a celebration- The Creative Diversity Dialogue

Celebrate this with Sunita Hirani, one of our council members by following the link below to watch a LinkedIn Live by the BBC on the 21st May.

21 May 2020, 1700BST/1200 EST/0900 PDT, LinkedIn Live, All welcome 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software